INTUE awards are given annually to honour outstanding contributions of INTUE members to time-use epidemiology and associated disciplines. There are two categories of the award: 1) INTUE Annual Award; and 2) INTUE Lifetime Achievement Award. A maximum of one award in each of the categories is given per year.

INTUE Annual Award recipients:

Dr Dorothea Dumuid, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia